Miles Davis "Everything's Beautiful" Box Set

The Miles Davis and Robert Glasper "Everything's Beautiful" box set is here! Only a limited amount of box sets are available. 

What's in the Miles Davis and Robert Glasper box set?

  • Everything's Beautiful Shirt
  • Everything's Beautiful 11-Song Set Vinyl Record
  • Everything's Beautiful 11-Song Set CD
  • Exclusive Miles Davis Enamel Pin
  • 11x11 Record Cover Art Print 
  • Letter from Robert Glasper

Shipping Information:

  • Packages will ship after 5/27
  • Limited quantity available
  • Tracking information will be sent to you once the package has left our warehouse

Track Listing:

  1. “Talking Shit”
  2. “Ghetto Walkin” featuring Bilal
  3. “They Can’t Hold Me Down” featuring Illa J
  4. ”Maiysha (So Long)” featuring Erykah Badu
  5. “Violets” featuring Phonte
  6. “Little Church” featuring Hiatus Kaiyote
  7. “Silence Is The Way” featuring Laura Mvula
  8. “Song For Selim” featuring KING
  9. “Milestones” featuring Georgia Ann Muldrow
  10. “I’m Leaving You” featuring John Scofield, Ledisi
  11. “Right On Brotha” featuring Stevie Wonder